FREE Alternative & Renewable Energy Teleclass.
Relax While Your Kids Have Fun Learning Science And
I Do All The Teaching For You!

Join me for a super-cool webinar (teleclass with online video) all about the science behind Renewable Energy.

I'll even show your kids step-by-step how to build a working solar oven!

The class will be on Tuesday at two times, so you can make it regardless of what time zone you're in.  It will be presented at 8:00 AM Pacific time (11:00 AM Eastern time) and 2:00 PM Pacific time (5:00 PM Eastern)

Simply enter your info on the right of this page and register now, it's absolutely FREE and I'm going to teach your kids real science while having a blast!

 

Aurora

Webinar Registration

Reserve your Spot!

Your Local Time:

Select Your Date
Select Your Time

REGISTER TO THE WEBINAR